draining's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

retail therapy

There are some missing entries now, because I wanted to make room for more GOOD pick and I deleted all my banners because I won't be sending those out anymore. BUT, here's what I bought myself for Valentine's Day when I was nursing a broken heart (again, for like the 50th time):

Sorry the ring's out of focus... I was too lazy to get my close-up lens. It's 10 karat gold, with real diamond chips and that's a real garnet with sizing, it all cost about $100 dollars because it was on sale and I had a coupon for fine jewelry that was on sale. pretty awesome, eh? (Rings and vibrators last longer than boyfriends... even cheap vibrators do.)

7:45 a.m. - 2006-05-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dragprincess
fan4
joeparadox
catz-eyes
sundaygirl
sarahsundae
waxpoetic
sparkle280
fallenorra
hamiltonian
flowermouths
scratchvinyl
simplyjulia
ofenchant
itssoeasy
do-not-judge
cocksucker69
theicing
xxchyldxx
navysenior
iamstronger
hard-as-silk
iwantobeliev