draining's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logistics

First things first: you may have noticed that I changed my title. It's a line from a poem I wrote when I was 18. I did this because I won't be posting any more pictures. You may also have noticed that I "cancelled" flowermouths. I did this because draining is now locked, so there's no point in keeping up a locked diary that isn't gold because draining is now locked. You may also have noticed that I chancged my draining webmail address to my real email address. Andrew was supposed to send out the email that my draining diary is locked, with your passwords, but for those of you whose emails I already have I'll send the password to you again. The resaon I'm not posting any more pics is that when I downloaded my diary, the pics din't show up, so what's the point? But don't worry, I may still post a few for your viewing pleasure, until my pics runs out (I'm at about 71% of my limit.) Now it's time to send out emails and erase banners. Adios!

3:22 a.m. - 2006-05-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dragprincess
fan4
joeparadox
catz-eyes
sundaygirl
sarahsundae
waxpoetic
sparkle280
fallenorra
hamiltonian
flowermouths
scratchvinyl
simplyjulia
ofenchant
itssoeasy
do-not-judge
cocksucker69
theicing
xxchyldxx
navysenior
iamstronger
hard-as-silk
iwantobeliev