draining's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in an ideal world...

I wrote a check for $25 to RAINN (see links) today, even though I'm not quite sure if I can afford it what with my chain-smoking. But I do have 4 whole packs of cigarettes, one half full pack of cigarette, one pack of two cigarettes, and a whole carton. That should get me through until next weekend when I get paid, right? Also, I can always buy one or two or three packs of cigs at a time instead of a whole carton. So I think I'll be okay. In an ideal world, I'd be giving more money to RAINN than to J.P. Morgan and Philip Morris anyway. But I don't live in an ideal world, not by a long shot.

1:11 a.m. - 2006-04-21
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dragprincess
fan4
joeparadox
catz-eyes
sundaygirl
sarahsundae
waxpoetic
sparkle280
fallenorra
hamiltonian
flowermouths
scratchvinyl
simplyjulia
ofenchant
itssoeasy
do-not-judge
cocksucker69
theicing
xxchyldxx
navysenior
iamstronger
hard-as-silk
iwantobeliev