draining's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

about R, the psychotic raving bitch

pedophilic culture
rape culture
11-year-old girls dressed like hookers
one of my friends was a hooker
I don't feel sorry for her because she's verbally abusive, playing house, and all-around hypocritical and mean
mushroom trips that make the sky look like jet black fruit drooping from the neon green tree branches
this is what I live
this is what I live
I hate you for reading this
I hate myself for writing this
presshardwithapenonmyfleshandhidealltherazors
sometimes I hide all the knives in the kitchen
I can't hide the cigarettes, my desire to smoke is stronger than my desire not to burn myself in spite of myself and my fear of being locked up forever
well, I wouldn't be locked up forever
maybe two weeks
it wouldn't be so bad, I could get some reading done
I could probably get privileges to go outside and smoke
I'd probably relate to the staff more than to the patients
even my shrink wasn't concerned about the wrist slashing
but the hooker's father saw it, so he probably told her
well, whatever, fuck her and her stupid marriage and her stupid house out in bumblefuck Illinois
fuck her
she said women HAVE to marry before they're 35 because after that all the men are looking for younger women
she yelled at me for not wanting to have babies
she said her babies will be perfect (I say maybe, until she traumatizes them and fucks them up for life)
what a crock of shit
she's so full of shit
before we stopped speaking, the thought of hanging with her would make me physically ill
now the tranqs are kicking in, I'm too doped up to keep writing
I hate, and I hate, and I hate
bye-bye

3:02 a.m. - 2006-06-08
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dragprincess
fan4
joeparadox
catz-eyes
sundaygirl
sarahsundae
waxpoetic
sparkle280
fallenorra
hamiltonian
flowermouths
scratchvinyl
simplyjulia
ofenchant
itssoeasy
do-not-judge
cocksucker69
theicing
xxchyldxx
navysenior
iamstronger
hard-as-silk
iwantobeliev