draining's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the mood

Chastity is obsolete
when you are possessed by the Devil

What god could I call upon
if I got an abortion?
if I could not turn the other cheek?

(I already have far too many bleeding bruises, green purple and red, I look and live
like a corpse)

he said he always had the TV on when he wrote his songs
his songs remind me of a long-ago dream of childhood sunshine

I woke up from that dream
when I tried to raise my grandmother from the dead with the blood
of my first menarche.

I was only ten.

I was only ten, and I don't have any memories. I only have out-of-body
experiences while making love, and night terrors, and scars from slits
across my arms.

No, seriously, that is all I have.

where is this loving god I seek?

would he send me to hell for masturbating and having pre-marital sex?
fuck you if you think I'm saying this to make your stupid dick hard, and would he really do that?

are you in the mood?
I'm not. Not for anything
but soaking in cold water all night with the hope of drowning
and with plenty of razors

5:43 a.m. - 2006-06-15
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dragprincess
fan4
joeparadox
catz-eyes
sundaygirl
sarahsundae
waxpoetic
sparkle280
fallenorra
hamiltonian
flowermouths
scratchvinyl
simplyjulia
ofenchant
itssoeasy
do-not-judge
cocksucker69
theicing
xxchyldxx
navysenior
iamstronger
hard-as-silk
iwantobeliev